Our featured vehicles!

Finesse Auto

Welcome to Finesse Auto, your auto financing specialists on the south shore and its surrounding areas. Our talented team of experienced professionals will direct you through the easy application process for car loans and used vehicle purchases, and you’ll never worry about getting approved.With us, approval is 99% guaranteed.

Simply apply online, and we’ll accompany you through the rest. Regardless of your current financial situation, we will promptly get you pre-approved as quickly as possible. Regardless if you’ve never had a loan before, filed for bankruptcy, missed payments, been refused by other financial institutions, voluntarily returned your last vehicle or are in the midst of a consumer proposal; we'll find the most effective solution for you.

Every application is treated individually and in an extra-personalized way, according to your specific needs. Not only are we the automotive credit experts, we moreover have extensive knowledge of all the makes and models on the market. We can offer you valuable advice, to carry out an informed decision on the vehicle that best suits your needs.

We look forward to efficiently serving you.

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

Nos véhicules vedettes!

Finesse Auto

Bienvenue chez Finesse Auto, votre spécialiste du financement automobile sur la Rive-Sud et ses environs. Notre équipe talentueuse de professionnels expérimentés vous guidera tout au long du processus de demande de prêt automobile et d’achat de véhicules d’occasion, et vous ne vous soucierez jamais de l’approbation. Avec nous, l’approbation est garantie à 99 %. Il vous suffit de postuler en ligne et nous vous accompagnerons à travers le reste.

Quelle que soit votre situation financière actuelle, nous vous ferons parvenir dans les plus brefs délais une préapprobation. Peu importe si vous n’avez jamais eu de prêts auparavant, déclaré faillite, impayé, refusé par d’autres institutions financières, rendu volontairement votre dernier véhicule ou fait une proposition de consommateur ; nous trouverons la solution la plus efficace pour vous.

Chaque application est traitée individuellement et de manière extra-personnalisée, selon vos besoins spécifiques. Non seulement nous sommes des experts du crédit automobile, mais nous avons également des connaissances approfondies après de plusieurs marques et modèles du marché. Nous pouvons vous offrir de précieux conseils, pour prendre une décision éclairée sur le véhicule qui répond le mieux à vos besoins.

Nous sommes impatients de vous servir efficacement.

Il semble que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui pourrait rencontrer des problèmes pour afficher correctement ce site. Pour une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous recommandons de passer à Google Chrome.

×